Find Info

Hours

Aug. 27 - Dec. 22, 2015

Mon 8 AM - 10 PM*
Tue 8 AM - 10 PM
Wed 8 AM - 10 PM
Thu 8 AM - 10 PM
Fri 8 AM - 7 PM
Sat 10 AM - 6 PM
Sun 12 PM - 5 PM*
Quiet Study Area
*Library & Quiet Study CLOSED Sept. 6 & 7

 

Departmental Directory


Library Chair

  • Acting Chairperson

    Prof. Phyllis Niles
    212-220-1450
    S430B
    pniles@bmcc.cuny.edu

  • Secretary

    Elaine Kuperberg
    220-8000 x7205
    S430B
    ekuperberg@bmcc.cuny.edu

Library Departments


Alphabetical Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty
Telephone
Room
Email
Amaral, Jean 212-220-8000 x5114 S410D jamaral@bmcc.cuny.edu
Bevacqua, Joanna 212-220-1446 S430D jbevacqua@bmcc.cuny.edu
Brown, Robin 212-220-1445 S410L rbrown@bmcc.cuny.edu
Coiffe, Dorothea 212-220-1444 S410B dcoiffe@bmcc.cuny.edu
Eng, Sidney Travia Leave seng@bmcc.cuny.edu
Glisson, Lane 212-220-8000 x7112 S430A lglisson@bmcc.cuny.edu
Johnson, Cydney 212-220-8000 x5259 S410A cjohnson@bmcc.cuny.edu
Linton, Barbara 212-220-1448 S410K blinton@bmcc.cuny.edu
Mbugua, Wambui 212-220-1447 S410C wmbugua@bmcc.cuny.edu
Nagra, Kanu 212-220-8000 x7487 S410L knagra@bmcc.cuny.edu
Niles, Phyllis 212-220-1450 S430B pniles@bmcc.cuny.edu
Revilla, Vicente 212-220-1498 S430C vrevilla@bmcc.cuny.edu
Wadas, Linda 212-220-8000 x1443 S410G lwadas@bmcc.cuny.edu
Zhao, Taian 212-220-1452 S410G tzhao@bmcc.cuny.edu
HEO & Office Assistant
Telephone
Room
Email
Barretto, Jodiwin 212-220-8000 x5368 S410G jbarretto@bmcc.cuny.edu
Baucicaut, Guerda 212-220-8000 x7211 S410S gbaucicaut@bmcc.cuny.edu
Cadogan, Rhenita 212-220-8000 x1451 S410 rcadogan@bmcc.cuny.edu
Camilo, Indiana 212-220-8000 x7973 S410G icamilo@bmcc.cuny.edu
Duke, Onika 212-220-1451 S410 oduke@bmcc.cuny.edu
Hernandez, Yanet 212-220-8000 x5182 S410G yhernandez@bmcc.cuny.edu
Loke, Phyllis 212-220-8000 x7972 S410G ploke@bmcc.cuny.edu
Persaud, Nadia 212-220-8000 x7206 S410Q npersaud@bmcc.cuny.edu
Sepulveda, Richard 212-220-8000 x7206 S410Q rsepulveda@bmcc.cuny.edu
Stadler, Derek 212-220-8000 x5293 S430A dstadler@bmcc.cuny.edu
Szabo, Maria 212-220-8000 x7209 S410G mszabo@bmcc.cuny.edu