Find Info

Hours

August 14 - 27, 2014

Mon 9 AM - 6 PM
Tue 9 AM - 6 PM
Wed 9 AM - 6 PM
Thu 9 AM - 6 PM
Fri 9 AM - 5 PM
Sat CLOSED
Sun CLOSED
Quiet Study Area
Fall Semester

 

Departmental Directory


Library Chair

  • Chairperson

    Sidney Eng
    212-220-1499
    S430B
    seng@bmcc.cuny.edu

  • Secretary

    Elaine Kuperberg
    220-8000 x7205
    S430B
    ekuperberg@bmcc.cuny.edu

Library Departments


Alphabetical Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty
Telephone
Room
Email
Bevacqua, Joanna 212-220-1446 S-430D jbevacqua@bmcc.cuny.edu
Brown, Robin 212-220-1445 S-410L rbrown@bmcc.cuny.edu
Coiffe, Dorothea 212-220-1444 S-410B dcoiffe@bmcc.cuny.edu
Dunkley, Joy 212-220-8000 x5259 S-410A jdunkley@bmcc.cuny.edu
Eng, Sidney 212-220-1499 S-430B seng@bmcc.cuny.edu
Glisson, Lane 212-220-8000 x7112 S-430A lglisson@bmcc.cuny.edu
Linton, Barbara 212-220-1448 S-410K blinton@bmcc.cuny.edu
Mbugua, Wambui 212-220-1447 S-410C wmbugua@bmcc.cuny.edu
Nagra, Kanu 212-220-8000 x7487 S-410L knagra@bmcc.cuny.edu
Niles, Phyllis 212-220-1450 S-410P pniles@bmcc.cuny.edu
Revilla, Vicente 212-220-1498 S-430C vrevilla@bmcc.cuny.edu
Wadas, Linda 212-220-8000 x1443 S-410G lwadas@bmcc.cuny.edu
Zhao, Taian 212-220-1452 S-410G tzhao@bmcc.cuny.edu
HEO & Office Assistant
Telephone
Room
Email
Barretto, Jodiwin 212-220-8000 x5368 S-410G jbarretto@bmcc.cuny.edu
Baucicaut, Guerda 212-220-8000 x7211 S-410S gbaucicaut@bmcc.cuny.edu
Duke, Onika 212-220-1451 S-410 oduke@bmcc.cuny.edu
Hernandez, Yanet 212-220-8000 x5182 S-410G yhernandez@bmcc.cuny.edu
Jnobaptiste, Nittsa 212-220-1451 S-410 njnobaptiste@bmcc.cuny.edu
Johnson, Jacqueline 212-220-1451 S-410 jacjohnson@bmcc.cuny.edu
Keiser, Frances Julia 212-220-8000 x7206 S-410Q fkeiser@bmcc.cuny.edu
Loke, Phyllis 212-220-8000 x7972 S-410G ploke@bmcc.cuny.edu
Sepulveda, Richard 212-220-8000 x7206 S-410Q rsepulveda@bmcc.cuny.edu
Stadler, Derek 212-220-8000 x5293 S-430A dstadler@bmcc.cuny.edu
Szabo, Maria 212-220-8000 x7209 S-410G mszabo@bmcc.cuny.edu