Library Directory

Jump to: FacultyAdjunct FacultyStaff

Faculty

Jean Amaral
Associate Professor
Open Knowledge Librarian
Room: S410-D
Phone: (212) 776-6313
Email: jamaral@bmcc.cuny.edu
Joanna Bevacqua
Associate Professor
Collection Development Librarian
Room: S430-D
Phone: (212) 220-1446
Email: jbevacqua@bmcc.cuny.edu
Anthony Bishop
Assistant Professor
Instructional Design Librarian
Room: S430-F
Phone: (212) 220-8000 ext. 5293
Email: abishop@bmcc.cuny.edu
Robin E. Brown
Associate Professor
Head, Public Services
Room: S410-L
Phone: (212) 220-1445
Email: rbrown@bmcc.cuny.edu
Dorothea Coiffe
Associate Professor
Reference Librarian
Room: S410-B
Phone: (212) 220-1444
Email: dcoiffe@bmcc.cuny.edu
Kathleen Dreyer
Chief Librarian
Room: S430-B
Phone: (212) 220-1499
Email: kdreyer@bmcc.cuny.edu
Lane Glisson
Assistant Professor
E-Learning and Instruction Librarian
Room: S410-K
Phone: (212) 220-1448
Email: lgisson@bmcc.cuny.edu
Rebecca Hyams
Assistant Professor
Web and Systems Librarian
Room: S430-G
Phone: (212) 776-6444
Email: rhyams@bmcc.cuny.edu
Wambui Mbugua
Professor
Reference Librarian
Room: S410-C
Phone: (212) 220-1447
Email: wmbugua@bmcc.cuny.edu
Kanu A. Nagra
Associate Professor
E-Resources Librarian
Room: S430-C
Phone: (212) 220-8000 ext. 7487
Email: knagra@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phyllis Niles
Assistant Professor
Head, Access Services and Document Delivery
Room: S410-P
Phone: (212) 220-1450
Email: pniles@bmcc.cuny.edu
Linda R. Wadas
Assistant Professor
Acquisitions Librarian
Room: S410-G
Phone: (212) 220-1443
Email: lwadas@bmcc.cuny.edu
Sharell L. Walker
Assistant Professor
Student Outreach and Instruction Librarian
Room: S430-H
Phone: (212) 776-6332
Email: shwalker@bmcc.cuny.edu
Taian Zhao
Associate Professor
Head, Technical Services
Room: S410-H
Phone: (212) 220-1452
Email: tzhao@bmcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Kay F. Badalamenti
Adjunct Librarian
Email: kbadalamenti@bmcc.cuny.edu
Jocelyn Castillo
Adjunct Librarian
Email: jcastillo@bmcc.cuny.edu
Stephanie Cimino
Adjunct Librarian
Email: scimino@bmcc.cuny.edu
Tania Colmant-Donabedian
Adjunct Librarian
College Archivist
Email: tcolmantdonabed@bmcc.cuny.edu
Maxine Cooper
Adjunct Librarian
Email: mcooper@bmcc.cuny.edu
Karen Mason
Adjunct Librarian
Email: kmason@bmcc.cuny.edu
Matthew Michaels
Adjunct Librarian
Email: mmichaels@bmcc.cuny.edu
Anne P. Mintz
Adjunct Librarian
Email: amintz@bmcc.cuny.edu
Michelle Nitto
Adjunct Librarian
Email: mnitto@bmcc.cuny.edu
Jana Porter
Adjunct Librarian
Email: jporter@bmcc.cuny.edu
Susan E. Thomas
Adjunct Librarian
Email: sethomas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Staff

Guerda Baucicaut
Assistant to HEO
Interlibrary Loan/Reserves Coordinator
Room: S410-S
Phone: (212) 220-8000 ext. 7211
Email: gbaucicaut@bmcc.cuny.edu
Indiana Camilo
CUNY Office Assistant
Cataloging Assistant
Room: S410-G
Phone: (212) 220-8000 ext. 7973
Email: icamilo@bmcc.cuny.edu
Bilikis Dawodu
IT Support Assistant
Room: S410
Email: bdawodu@bmcc.cuny.edu
Yanet A. Hernandez
CUNY Office Assistant
Cataloging Assistant
Room: S410-G
Phone: (212) 220-8000 ext. 5182
Email: yhernandez@bmcc.cuny.edu
Elaine Kuperberg
Secretary
Room: S430
Phone: (212) 776-7205
Email: ekuperberg@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phyllis Yp Loke
CUNY Office Assistant
Cataloging Assistant
Room: S430-A
Phone: (212) 220-8000 ext. 7972
Email: ploke@bmcc.cuny.edu
Garreen Mao
CUNY Office Assistant
Access Services
Room: S410
Phone: (212) 220-1451
Email: gmao@bmcc.cuny.edu
Anthony R. Munoz
CUNY Office Assistant
Access Services
Room: S410
Phone: (212) 220-1451
Email: anmunoz@bmcc.cuny.edu
Nadia Lakshmi Persaud
CUNY Office Assistant
Access Services
Room: S410-Q
Phone: (2123) 220-8000 ext. 7206
Email: npersaud@bmcc.cuny.edu
Richard J. Sepulveda
CUNY Office Assistant
Access Services
Room: S410-Q
Phone: (212) 220-8000 ext. 7206
Email: rsepulveda@bmcc.cuny.edu
Raquel Whitmeyer
CUNY Office Assistant
Access Services
Room: S410
Phone: (212) 220-1451
Email: rwhitmeyer@bmcc.cuny.edu