Find Info

Hours

Aug. 28 - Dec. 23, 2014

Mon 8 AM - 10 PM
Tue 8 AM - 10 PM
Wed 8 AM - 10 PM
Thu 8 AM - 10 PM
Fri 8 AM - 7 PM
Sat 10 AM - 6 PM
Sun 12 PM - 5 PM
Quiet Study Area

 

Find Articles: Book Reviews



indicates mobile access

*Off Campus? Login here

Need assistance? Click here to play a "logging in from off-campus" tutorial video.

Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost)
Subject: All Subject Areas
Full Text: yes
Description: Large collection of journal articles, abstracts, and magazine articles, covering all subjects. Similar to Academic One File.

Book Review Digest Plus
Subject: Book Reviews
Full Text: No
Description: Excerpts and selected full text of book reviews. Covers books published in the U.S. and Canada.

Books in Print
Subject: Library and Information Science, Reference
Full Text: No
Description: Provides bibliographic data of in print, out-of-print, and forthcoming titles published Worldwide, in most languages. Includes some full-text book reviews, abstracts, and lists of award winners and bestsellers.

Choice Reviews
Subject: Book Reviews
Full Text: Full text available
Description: Reviews of academic books and other resources.

MasterFILE Premier (EBSCOhost)
Subject: Social Sciences & Reference
Full Text: Full text available
Description: A collection of popular magazine articles, reference works, and primary source material on all subject areas. Includes photos, maps, flags, and color PDF files.

Readers' Guide Full Text
Subject: Multidisciplinary Database & Popular Culture
Full Text:yes
Description: Articles or abstracts from popular, general-interest magazines.

Readers' Guide Retrospective 1890-1982
Subject: Multidisciplinary Database & Popular Culture
Full Text: No
Description: Indexes articles from the most popular general-interest magazines published in the United States and reflects the history of 20th century America. Coverage: 1890–1982.