Find Info

Hours

Jul. 14 - Aug. 13, 2014

Mon 8 AM - 8 PM
Tue 8 AM - 8 PM
Wed 8 AM - 8 PM
Thu 8 AM - 8 PM
Fri CLOSED
Sat CLOSED
Sun CLOSED
Quiet Study Area

 

Find Articles: Business, Economics, & Accounting



indicates mobile access

*Off Campus? Login here

Need assistance? Click here to play a "logging in from off-campus" tutorial video.

Business and Company ASAP
Subject: Business & Company Information
Full Text: Full text available
Description: Provides company, market, and industry information.

Business Insights: Essentials
Subject: Business & Company Information
Full Text: Full text available
Description: Covers all areas of business, including marketing, accounting, finance, management, and economics. News articles, market research reports, industry overviews, and company histories.

Business Source Complete (EBSCOhost)
Subject: Business, Economics, & Accounting
Full Text: Full text available
Description: Covers all areas of business, including marketing, accounting, finance, management, and economics. News articles, market research reports, industry and company profiles.

Econlit (EBSCOhost)
Subject: Economics Science
Full Text: No
Description: Articles from economics journals.

Economist
Subject: Historical Archives in Economics
Full Text: Full text available
Description: Business, finance, politics, science, and technology news from The Economist weekly magazine, from its inception in 1843.

Gale Virtual Reference Library
Subject: Reference
Full Text: yes
Description: Strong collection of subject encyclopedias covering a broad spectrum. Includes the For Students series (Drama, Poetry, Short Stories, and Novels).

IBIS World
Subject: Business and Economics
Full Text: yes
Description: Covers over 700 U.S. industry reports and over 70 global industry reports. Each report has more than 35 pages of facts, figures, trends, analyses, and forecasts.

JSTOR (Arts & Sciences I-X)
Subject: Anthropology & Archaeology, Economics, Education, Ethnic Studies, History, Languages, Literature, Mathematics, Politics, & Social Sciences
Full Text: Full text available
Description: Archive of core scholarly journals. Full text starting with the first issue.

Lexis Nexis Academic
Subject: News, Business, Law, Medicine, & Reference
Full Text: Full text available
Description: Provides access to over 10,000 news, business, and legal sources.

Making of the Modern World
Subject: Literature, Economics & Business
Full Text: yes
Description: Historical collection for the study of economic theory and history, 1450–1850. Documents the dynamics of Western trade. Includes books, serials, pamphlets, government publications, and ephemera.

Mergent Investor Edge
Subject: Business and Economics
Full Text: yes
Description: Provides annual reports, industry reports, and stock recommendations.

Oxford Reference Online
Subject: Dictionaries & Quotations
Full Text: yes
Description: Includes several dictionaries and encyclopedias relevant to the field of business and economics.

Research Monitor
Subject: All Subject Areas
Full Text: No
Description: Provides Euromonitor International's industry and country research reports for 80 countries, with daily articles and opinions from industry and country experts.

Regional Business News (EBSCOhost)
Subject: Accounting, Business & Economics
Full Text: Full text available
Description: Articles and abstracts from both domestic and international business journals, newspapers, and newswires.

Sage Premier
Subject: Anthropology, Business Management, Communication & Media, Criminal Justice, Education, International Relations, Health, Politics, Psychology, Science & Technology, Sociology
Full Text: yes
Description: Covers over 600 journals in the field of Social Sciences, Criminal Justice , Health & Medicine, and Science.
Note: Full text access is available for the limited date range from 1/1/2012 to 12/31/2013.

Scopus
Subject: Sciences, Health, Social Sciences, Psychology, Business, Economics
Full Text: No
Description: Provides abstracts of articles and conference papers. Links to some full-text articles. Primarily covers scientific, technical, medical and social sciences fields.