Find Info

Hours

May 28 - Aug. 13, 2015

Mon 8 AM - 8 PM
Tue 8 AM - 8 PM
Wed 8 AM - 8 PM
Thu 8 AM - 8 PM
Fri CLOSED
Sat CLOSED
Sun CLOSED
Quiet Study Area

 

General



Off Campus? Login here
Watch Logging in from Off-Campus video for help.

indicates mobile access


Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost)
Subject: All Subject Areas
Full Text: yes
Description: Large collection of journal articles, abstracts, and magazine articles, covering all subjects. Similar to Academic One File.

Academic One File
Subject: All Subject Areas
Full Text: yes
Description: Large collection of journal articles, magazine and newspaper articles, images, podcasts, news transcripts, and medical videos. Covers all subjects. Similar to Academic Search Complete.

Chicago Manual of Style Online
Subject: Reference and Citations
Full Text: yes
Description: Online version of the Chicago Manual of Style.

EasyBib
Subject: Citations and Bibliographies
Full Text: No
Description: A tool for managing citations, learning various aspects of writing research papers, and preparing presentations. All users need to register and set up an account in order to save their work.

JSTOR (Arts & Sciences I-XII)
Subject: Anthropology & Archaeology, Economics, Education, Ethnic Studies, History, Languages, Literature, Mathematics, Politics, Social Sciences
Full Text: yes
Description: Archive of core scholarly journals, covering many subjects. Full text starting with the first issue.

MasterFILE Complete (EBSCOhost)
Subject: Social Sciences & Reference
Full Text: Full text available
Description: Full text journals, magazines, and pamphlets; biographies; charts, tables, and graphs; essential documents in American history; and reference books.

Oxford Very Short Introductions
Subject: All Subject Areas
Full Text: yes
Description: Provides subject and topic introductions written by authors who are experts in their field. Simultaneous access to this database is available to 5 users only.