Find Info

Hours

July 7 - 13, 2014

Mon 8 AM - 8 PM
Tue 8 AM - 8 PM
Wed 8 AM - 8 PM
Thu 9 AM - 6 PM
Fri CLOSED
Sat CLOSED
Sun CLOSED
Quiet Study Area
Summer Semester

 

Find Articles: Criminal Justice & Law



indicates mobile access

*Off Campus? Login here

Need assistance? Click here to play a "logging in from off-campus" tutorial video.

Congress and the Nation
Subject: Law, Government and Political Science
Full Text: yes
Description: Online version of Congress and the Nation.

Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full text
Subject: Law and Criminal Justice
Full Text: yes
Description: Includes full text for more than 200 magazines and journals, as well as full-text books and monographs in areas related to criminal justice and criminology.

General One File
Subject: All Subject Areas
Full Text: yes
Description: It covers newspapers and journal articles in the field of business,economics, education, humanities, law, literature, political science, science & technology and sports etc.

Law Library Microfilm Collection Digital
Subject: Law
Full Text: yes
Description: Legal literature and government documents in digital microform.

Legal Source
Subject: Law, Political Science and Government
Full text: yes
Description:Provides information on current issues and trends of the legal world from over 870 journals.

Lexis Nexis Academic
Subject: News, Business, Law, Medicine, & Reference
Full Text: Full text available
Description: Provides access to over 10,000 news, business, and legal sources.

Sage Premier
Subject: Anthropology, Business Management, Communication & Media, Criminal Justice, Education, International Relations, Health, Politics, Psychology, Science & Technology, Sociology
Full Text: yes
Description: Covers over 600 journals in the field of Social Sciences, Criminal Justice , Health & Medicine, and Science.
Note: Full text access is available for the limited date range from 1/1/2012 to 12/31/2013.