Find Info

Hours

May 28 - Aug. 18, 2015

Mon 8 AM - 8 PM
Tue 8 AM - 8 PM
Wed 8 AM - 8 PM
Thu 8 AM - 8 PM
Fri CLOSED
Sat CLOSED
Sun CLOSED
Quiet Study Area

 

Mathematics



Off Campus? Login here
Watch Logging in from Off-Campus video for help.

indicates mobile access


Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost)
Subject: All Subject Areas
Full Text: yes
Description: Large collection of journal articles, abstracts, and magazine articles, covering all subjects. Similar to Academic One File.

ACM Digital Library
Subject: Computer Science
Full Text: yes
Description: Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) journals, newsletters, and conference proceedings.

Education Source
Subject: Education, Early Childhood Education, & Library Science
Full Text: yes
Description: Full-text resource for education, containing more than 1,700 journals.

Films on Demand
Subject: All
Full Text: yes
Description: Thousands of high-quality streaming videos covering academic subjects as well as job training and life skills.

IEEE Xplore
Subject: Sciences
Full Text: yes
Description: Comprehensive collection of journals, magazines, conference proceedings, and monographs.

MathSciNet
Subject: Mathematics
Full Text: No
Description: Provides reviews or summaries of articles and books that contain new contributions to mathematical research.

Science Direct - College Edition
Subject: Physical Sciences, Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences and Social Sciences
Full Text: yes
Description: Articles from scientific, technical, and medical journals not available elsewhere, including Elsevier journals. Covers a wide variety of areas, including health sciences and social science.

Springer eBooks Collection
Subject: Interdisciplinary
Full Text: yes
Description: eBooks and E-Reference Books in a variety of disciplines including science, technology and medicine.

SpringerLink
Subject: Interdisciplinary
Full Text: yes
Description: E-format of journals and books published by Springer.