Find Info

Hours

Aug. 28 - Dec. 23, 2014

Mon 8 AM - 10 PM
Tue 8 AM - 10 PM
Wed 8 AM - 10 PM
Thu 8 AM - 10 PM
Fri 8 AM - 7 PM
Sat 10 AM - 6 PM
Sun 12 PM - 5 PM
Quiet Study Area

 

Find Articles: Religion



indicates mobile access

*Off Campus? Login here

Need assistance? Click here to play a "logging in from off-campus" tutorial video.

Academic One File
Subject: All Subject Areas
Full Text: yes
Description: Large collection of journal articles, abstracts, and magazine articles, covering all subjects. Similar to Academic One File.

Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost)
Subject: All Subject Areas
Full Text: yes
Description: Covers more than 5,990 full-text periodicals including 5,030 peer-reviewed journals from all subject areas.

Humanities Source
Subject: Archaeology, Arts, Media, Religion, Women's Studies
Full Text: yes
Description: Articles from 1,450 journals and magazines in the humanities, including art, film, folklore, gender studies, history, journalism, literary criticism, music, the performing arts, philosophy and religion.

Nineteenth Century Collections Online (NCCO)
Subject: Literature, Religion, Social Sciences, Science and Women Studies
Full Text: yes
Description: Primary source collection in a variety of western and non-western languages from a wide variety of distinct archives from the 19th century.

Oxford Islamic Studies Online
Subject: Philosophy & Religion
Full Text: yes
Description: Encompassing over 5,000 reference entries, chapters from scholarly and introductory works, Qur'anic materials, primary sources, images, maps and timelines.

Sage Premier
Subject: Anthropology, Business Management, Communication & Media, Criminal Justice, Education, International Relations, Health, Politics, Psychology, Science & Technology, Sociology
Full Text: yes
Description: Covers over 600 journals in the field of Social Sciences, Criminal Justice , Health & Medicine, and Science.
Note: Full text access is available for the limited date range from 1/1/2012 to 12/31/2013.